2021 Events and Workshops

Calendar updated periodically with changes

January

24 January – ‘Come Home’ Yoga Class (10am-12pm PST/ 1pm-3pm EST/ 6pm-8pm GMT) Online Class

February

21 February – Ignite your Soul Yoga Class (10am-12pm PST/ 1pm-3pm EST/ 6pm-8pm GMT) Online Class

March

6 March – Essential Oils for the Home with Patricia Jordison (6pm PST/ 9pm EST) Online Class
11 March – Easy Swaps using Essential Oils with Tanitha Rempel (6pm PST/ 9pm EST) Online Class
16 March – Emotional Support with Essential Oils (10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 6pm GMT) Online Class
16 March – Emotional Support with Essential Oils (6pm PST/ 9pm EST) Online Class
20 March – Essential Oils for Sleep and Digestion (2pm PST/ 5pm EST/ 10pm GMT) Online Class
21 March – Embrace Yoga Class (10am-12pm PST/ 1pm-3pm EST/ 6pm-8pm GMT) Online Class
24 March – I am Fabulous – Essential Oil Protocols with Penny Hyndman (7pm – 8.30pm PST) Online Class
28 March – Ancestral Healing with Nicole McKay (7pm – 8.30pm PST/ 10pm EST) Online Class

*everything below this point on the page is old archived events from last year.

2020 Events and Workshops

January

12 January – Yoga Essentials Class (1pm -3.30pm) North Van BC
19 January – Mother and Daughter Retreat (1pm – 4pm) Roberts Creek BC
21 January – Essential oils 101 – detox your body (7pm – 8.30pm) Roberts Creek Elementary School BC
22 January – Yoga + Essential Oils with Yoga Mala (9am – 10.30am) Davis Bay BC
25 January – AromaTouch Training (9am -3.30pm) North Van BC

February

8 February – Yoga Essentials Class (1pm -3.30pm) North Van BC
9 February – Goddess Retreat (10am – 3pm) East Van BC
10 February – FREE Baby Massage with Mama Monday’s (1pm – 2pm) Kids Physio. North Van BC
18 February – Essential oils 101 – Green Cleaning (7pm – 8.30pm) Roberts Creek Elementary School BC
19 February – Wellness Fair for SFU Staff (11am -2.30pm)
23 February – Mother and Daughter Retreat (1pm – 4pm) East Vancouver BC
24 February – FREE Emotions and Essential oils class (7pm – 9pm) Coquitlam BC

March

1 March – Parent and Child Retreat (1pm – 4pm) Roberts Creek BC
8 March – Essential Wellness Event (10.30am – 12.30pm)The Wild Spirit Mission BC
8 March – Massage and Essential oils (1.30pm – 3pm) The Wild Spirit Mission BC
22 March – Essential Wellness Event (10.30am – 12.30pm)The Wild Spirit Mission BC
22 March – FREE Baby Massage (1.30pm – 3pm) The Wild Spirit Mission BC
23 March – FREE Emotions and Essential oils class (7pm – 8.30pm) Kahlena Movement. North Van BC
25 March – Yoga Essentials Class (7pm – 9pm) Kahlena Movement North Van BC
28 March – AromaTouch Training (930am – 4pm) Vancouver BC

April

2 April – Yoga Essentials Class (6.30pm – 8pm) Mala Yoga Davis Bay BC
5 April – Goddess Retreat (10am – 3pm) East Van BC
6 April – FREE Baby Massage with Mama Monday’s (1pm – 2pm) Kids Physio. North Van BC
25 April – Mother and Daughter Retreat (1pm – 4pm) North Vancouver BC
28 April – FREE Emotions and Essential oils class (7pm – 8.30pm) Roberts Creek BC

May

6 May – AromaTouch Training (9.30am – 4pm) Vancouver BC

June

13 June – AromaTouch Training (9.30am – 4pm) Salmon Arm BC
27 June – AromaTouch Training (9.30am – 4pm) North Van BC

September

27 September – Dare to Sparkle The Light Within (10am – 3pm) North Vancouver BC

October

14 October – Muji Online Workshop: Basics of Aromatherapy – 4pm Globally Available

November

15 November – Nature + Nurture Women’s Day Retreat (10am – 3pm) East Vancouver BC

22 November – Mother and Daughter Retreat (1pm – 4pm) North Vancouver BC

December

6 December – Sacred Sparkle Retreat (10am – 4pm) North Vancouver BC